Monday , December 5 2022

SSC exams to be held from May 23 to June 1

Hyderabad, March 16 (PMI):  The Board of Secondary Education released the X Class annual examinations schedule on Wednesday. The examination will begin from May 23 all over the Telangana State. The examinations will be held from 9.30 am to 12.45 pm.

Time table for examinations: May 23 (Monday) First language; May 24 (Tuesday) Second language; May 25 (Wednesday) Third language English; May 26 (Thursday) Mathematics; May 27 (Friday) Physical science, Biology’; May 28 (Saturday) Social Studies; May 30 (Monday) OSSC main language pape I, May 31 (Tuesday) OSSC main language paper II; June 1 (Wednesday) OSSC

Vocational course  (theory).

The examinations will be held from 9.30 am to 11.30 am. (PMI)

Check Also

Tukaram Gate Police Apprehended (01) Bike Offenders – Recoverd 10 Stolen Moror cycle

Hyderabad’Nov’28’2022 (PMI)‘The sleuths of Tukaramgate Police apprehended (01) bike offender, (01) receiver of stolen bikes …