Monday , May 23 2022

Awards to Ashok Teja, Jayaraj & Vijayasaradhi

Hyderabad,  The Telangana State government has decided to give special awards to three literary personalities, famous lyricists Suddala Ashok Teja, Jayaraj and noted Telugu Sanskrit scholar Bashyam Vijayasaradhi on the occasion of Independence Day celebrations on August 15.

Check Also

KCR sore over Centre releasing funds directly to local bodies

Hyderabad, May 18 (PMI): Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao today expressed displeasure over the act …