He will be administered oath of secrecy and office by the Governor ESL Narasimhan at Raj Bhavan. The time chosen for KCR’s swearing-in is 1.30pm on Thursday. On wednesday, TRS legislators chose KCR as their leader at a meeting held in Pragathi bhavan, Hyderabad.

The TRs supremo vowed to give representation to all sections of people in his Cabinet.

Here’s a probable list of Telangana Cabinet ministers making the rounds on social media.

Telangana Cabinet ministers list

Chief Minister-KCR

Deputy Chief Minister-Srihari K

DCM-Mahamod Ali

IT & Panchayat Raj-K Taraka Rama Rao

Irrigation- T Harish Rao


Niranjan Reddy-Home

Transport-Patnam N




Rekha N-Forest

Reddy N-ST welfare

Danam-Town planning

B.Suman-Youth & sports



M. Padma Devender Reddy- Speakar

V.Bhaskar-Deputy Speakar

We will soon be back with a confirmed list. Stay tuned to Sakshipost for updates.